Finding Calm in the Midst of Chaos in Love

Friends,

This Friday, February 10, I will be hosting a free oneOeight global livestream meditation “Finding Calm in the Midst of Chaos” from the newly opened Island Yoga Studio! This meditation is open to all, you do not need to be a oneOeight subscriber to participate!
FindingCalm-Livestream-4

 

Join me 4 pm AST / 3 pm EST / 12 pm PST at www.oneoeight.com/LIVE to participate in this beautiful worldwide community gathering with our oneOeight family!

The entire world could use more peace right now, so lets spread this love far and wide!

Let me know in the comments below if you’ll be participating, and where in the world you’ll be tuning in from!

Can’t wait to see you there! xo

xo,

Rachel-Signature