Ask Us Your Questions! in General, Love

This Saturday, Dennis and I will be doing a LIVE Q&A session on Facebook!

This is your chance to ask about relationship stuff, working with your spouse, travels, yoga, business, life…
The sky is the limit! Pre-ask your questions here (you can also ask in real-time during the session).

rachel-dennis-141

He doesn’t usually do this stuff with me so it will be fun! 🙂

Ready, set… Ask!
Leave your questions in the comments below!

We’ll be live this Saturday June 25 on the Yoga Girl Facebook page.
11 am AST / 11 am EST / 8 am PST / 5 pm CEST

I can’t wait to connect with you!

xo,

Rachel-Signature