Girl Time Q&A in General, Love, Retreats, Travel

Happy Friday! What are your plans this Saturday?

Isn’t it funny how we tend to make so many plans for the weekend when actually what we need the most is having absolutely no plan at all and just feel the day out?

Well, tomorrow my best friend Olivia and I actually made plans and invite you to join us for a Facebook Live session on my Facebook page!

The fun begins 11am EST / 8am PST / 4pm GMT!

We will be answering questions about what its like to be an entrepreneur (and a female one), a philanthropist, the perks and challenges of working with your best friend, what it is like to have an Aruban partner, traveling on a budget, how to use a diva cup, drunken nights or just anything you feel like asking. We will try to answer it all…

Leave us your question right now in the comments below to make sure we answer yours!

Make yourself a nice mimosa or a cup of coffee and join us for GIRL TIME right here tomorrow morning!

WhatsApp-Image-20160708

See you soon!
xo,

Rachel-Signature